Nicole Regan of blog Cedar and Rush!

I photographed an outfit showcase in the middle of the street on the Magnificent Mile for Nicole Regan of blog Cedar and Rush! Nicole is a stunning woman who is fabulous at her career in social media and public relations. I can vouch for her myself, seeing as I have only known her for a short period of time, and I have already learned a lot from her! Can’t wait to do more projects with Nicole in the future. Cheers!

 

Check out Nicole’s Blog Cedar and Rush!

One comment

Leave a Reply

